Board of Directors



Kim Tilly, Chairman of the Board
Dana Point Harbor Association

Jay Styles, Chair Elect
Wind & Sea Restaurants

Mits Arayama, Immediate Past Chair
Minuteman Press

Lauralyn Loynes, Treasurer
Dana Point Times

Gary Macrides, Secretary
Surterre Properties



Richard Deffenbaugh
Dana Point Auto

Michael Fox
FoxLin Architectural Design

Jorge Luhan II
Luciana’s Ristorante

Gary Macrides, Vice Chair, Secretary 
Surterre Properties

Tammy McKennon
Edward Jones

Rachel O’Neill-Cusey
Laguna Cliffs Marriott Resort & Spa

Mike Powers 
Greenfield Communications

Enzo Scognamiglio
Brio Tuscany Grille

Patti Short 
STAR Estates

Paul Simonds
Southern California Gas Company

Ursula Luna-Reynosa, Ex-Officio
City of Dana Point

The board of directors is the governing and policy-making body of the Dana Point Chamber of Commerce.  It authorizes and implements the program of action, approves the budget, controls its property, receives and acts on committee and division recommendations and directs the general operations of the Chamber and acts on the recommendations of the Executive Committee and the Executive Director.  Each year in September, the Chair of the Board selects a Nominating Committee of 3 board members to oversee the election process to replace Director who term is expiring.    If you are interested in being considered for a Director’s position, click to to access the Board of Directors Application .  Please fill out the documents and return it to the Executive Director of the Dana Point Chamber of Commerce no later than October 1st. The new Directors are installed during the Annual Meeting in January of every year.  For more information, please contact the Executive Director of the Dana Point Chamber of Commerce.


Bev Jorgensen
Executive Director

Ashley von Gremp 
Marketing Manager

Katie McGann
Special Events & Sponsorship